Homestead High School  Logo
Principal's Message Attendance Attendance Boundaries Bell Schedules Cafeteria/Food Services Campus Map Directions to HHS Local Control Parent/Student Handbook Policies and Procedures School Data Staff Directory Summer Mailer
Academics Home Library The Academic Center Art Department Business Department English Language Development Department English Department Mathematics Department Music Department Non-Departmental Electives Physical Education Department Career Technical Education Science Department Social Sciences Department Special Education Department Theatre Arts Department World Languages Department
Guidance Department Home Student FAQs Summer Programs Letters of Recommendation College & Career Center Concurrent Enrollment Course Selection Information Financial Aid Graduation and College Entrance Requirements Guidance Class Presentations Guidance Events Incoming 9th Grade Information Naviance Transcripts and Records Work Permits
ASB Clubs Cheer Team Equestriettes Dance Team Epitaph Graduation Mustang Achievements Student Government Forms/Resources
Athletics Home
Parents & Community Home Alumni Athletic Boosters Grad Night Recursos y InformaciĆ³n para Familias de Habla EspaƱol School Site Council PTSA Music Boosters Safe Routes to School

Student Government


Advisor: Sara Frausto

President: Yannick Omictin

Vice President: Claire Wynne

Secretary: Nicole Delano

Treasurer: James Zhuang

Social Managers: Elaine Nguyen, Tingfon Chang

Rally Commissioners: Tej Gokhale, Lanie Schwartz

IDC Representatives: Bilal Qureshi, Johnny Kobori


Senior Class of ‘17

Advisors: James Ratti, Shawnee Rivera 

President: Edward Li

Vice President: Michael Huang

Secretary: Tate Besser

Treasurer: Andrew Mou

Social Manager: Steve Regala

Junior Class of ‘18

Advisors: Ashley Suth, Crystal Dalgleish

President: Jacob Jiao

Vice President: Simon Lee

Secretary: Karshin Gupta

Treasurer: George Wen

Social Manager: Anne He

Sophomore Class of ‘19

Advisors: Carrie Nakamura, Stephanie Crosby

President: Jaide Chen

Vice President: Zhi-Ying Chua

Secretary: Ritu Channagiri

Treasurer: Lily (Jiayu) Li

Social Manager: Katherine Dong

Freshman Class of ‘19

Advisors: Natalie Owsley, Rachel Perry, Gregory Russo

President: Carolyn Shan

Vice President: Anoushka Tambay

Secretary: Sophia Chen

Treasurer: Jiyong Shim

Social Manager: Sonia Parikh


Advisor: Chris Nafrada

Claire Wynne

E (Elizabeth) Cook

Noa Dunevich

Audrey Devara


Advisors: Wilma Wu and Grace Henson

Yvonne Yang

Michelle Park 

Chiara Tommasi

Club Anam Siddeqee
Tech    Yash Satyavarpu